First Step… 2016

I did it.

I committed the $28. $2/week. 14 weeks.

I’m doing the14 week Real Food Mini Pledge course on 100 Days of Real Food blog. There are videos, emails, handouts, etc. $2/week. My cutting out Starbucks will cover that. LOL!!

image

I’m super excited.

Tomorrow I clean out the pantry.

And fridge.

Then I get ready for this…

image

I’m so ready.

And I’ll bet my amazingly awesome, fabulous, BEST ever husband will be psyched too. (Yeah, he reads the blog! ๐Ÿ™‚ )

Anyone else working on goals and plans for 2016 yet?

One thought on “First Step… 2016

  1. I wish you the best of luck with this. Eating better, cooking more etc is definitely very high on my list, together with a hundred other things ๐Ÿ˜‰ Im excited to follow you and hope to get inspired as well ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

