I’m coming back!!

I’ve been a terrible blogger. I took a break. A rest. It was good.

But I’m back!!

Soon I’ll be sharing… about travel… and homeschooling… and stuff. Lots of stuff.

Today, oil change, crafts, gift making, church ladies’ Night. Big day.

But you know, it’s the little stuff. Today I got my ipsy.com bag in the mail just before sitting for an oil change. AND my beautybox five box. How fun!! What a treat.

image

So during this busy day, I’m chilling. Blogging. Wearing cute new lip gloss from ipsy.

image

Fun times!!! Thank you, Lord, for this little break!!

Leave a Reply

