July Blogging Challenge – July 14 – FAVORITE THINGS

I’m joining in with a super fun blogging challenge with (hopefully!) blogging daily in July. I’m super excited to see what the month has in store.

 

For Day 14 – we’re to answer – FAVORITE THINGS

This is a hard one for me…

1. Jesus, God, and the Holy Spirit!

2. My family. My DH and kids are the best ever. (Sorry everyone else!!)

3. My dogs. They rock.

4. Other stuff: traveling with my crew, researching traveling with my crew (LOL!), homeschooling, board games, when the house is clean, smelly stuff, iced coffee, crosswords with DH, reality tv, Boston Red Sox, Twirl bars, short lines, not having to go to the post office, mail that’s not bills, no traffic, Costco, my son’s birthday cake, going swimming, Boston, office supplies, crafting, baking,  a good nap, volunteering, air conditioning, screened porches, great pizza, The Bible Bee, making caramel with DH, my siblings, when everything is unpacked and put away from a trip, photography, and…. lots of other stuff. I’m very blessed.

 

 

Want to meet lots of awesome bloggers? Check out the links to the 31 days of blogging sponsored by Jennifer at A Glimpse of Our Life and Lynn at This Day Has Great Potential.

July Blogging Challenge

Leave a Reply

