July Blogging Challenge – July 7 – In My Bag

I’m joining in with a super fun blogging challenge with (hopefully!) blogging daily in July. I’m super excited to see what the month has in store.

For Day 7 – we’re to answer – IN MY BAG

This will be fun…

I have a pretty minimalistic system…

image

Ok, I’m cheating a little. I carry my phone and car keys, too. My old phone fit in this wallet, but my current phone is too big. When I travel I carry a carry on bag, and certain times of the month I’ll carry a “real” bag, but I don’t think you need pictures of the contents, LOL!! I did look in my go to bag, and it had… monthly gear, reading glasses, a small perfume, and receipts randomly strewn in the middle. And some crumbs. Nice.

But, this had shown me I could use a new wallet. 🙂 I’m liking this blog challenge. LOL!!

Thanks for visiting! I hope you come back tomorrow!

Want to meet lots of awesome bloggers? Check out the links to the 31 days of blogging sponsored by Jennifer at A Glimpse of Our Life and Lynn at This Day Has Great Potential.

July Blogging Challenge

One thought on “July Blogging Challenge – July 7 – In My Bag

  1. I’m always a bit jealous of people who manage to get away with just carrying a wallet. I’m minimalist in many ways, but I have way too much stuff that I just have to have in my purse. (Stupid food allergies for my kids and diabetes for me.)

Leave a Reply

