July Blogging Challenge – July 5 – HOME

I’m joining in with a super fun blogging challenge with (hopefully!) blogging daily in July. I’m super excited to see what the month has in store.

 

For Day 5 – we’re to answer – HOME

To me, home is with my family. We have a house. It’s a wonderful house (most of the time!). We have a/c and a safe place to sleep and grow and share.

But to me, home is my family.

I know it’s a little cliche, but with out schedules and the craziness of our life we’ve always stressed to our kids that “a house is a house, but home is us together”.

As far as our house goes, we have a smoking bed and a great couch. Those are my favorite “house things” I think. I also love the pictures of the kids from when they were little, and we were young! LOL!

Thanks for visiting! I hope you come back tomorrow!

 

Want to meet lots of awesome bloggers? Check out the links to the 31 days of blogging sponsored by Jennifer at A Glimpse of Our Life and Lynn at This Day Has Great Potential.

July Blogging Challenge

Leave a Reply

