Best Burger Joint…. Ever

Bar none, no questions asked, my favorite burger joint is In-N-Out Burger. The food is delicious. Seriously yummy. The waitstaff are polite (like, Chick Fil A polite!). The place is always clean. And it’s relatively cheap. Did I mention the food? Yum!!!

And, I love a business that preaches, and practices. In-N-Out is a great company – and they preach the gospel. I love that. So every time I see an In-N-Out, which is admittedly very rare, I’m stopping in. I hope you do too!!

image

For a righteous man falls seven times, and rises again,
But the wicked stumble in time of calamity. Proverbs 24:16

image

Behold, I stand at the door and knock; if anyone hears My voice and opens the door, I will come in to him and will dine with him, and he with Me. Revelation 3:20

image

For God so loved the world, that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him shall not perish, but have eternal life. John 3:16

image

Trust in the Lord with all your heart

And do not lean on your own understanding. Proverbs 3:5

3 thoughts on “Best Burger Joint…. Ever

Leave a Reply

