Alive!!!

OK, for the three readers I have (ot including my husband!) I am alive. I’ve been terrible about blogging lately. I’ve thought about it a lot, but with a busy home school schedule, DH traveling, local commitments to help and serve, it’s been nuts.

 

Tonight should be a super special night, so the kids and I are spending part of today readying for it! Tonight the kid’s piano teacher and her husband are coming for dinner. I am so excited! Our dinner will include:

Beef Stew of some kind (I’m leaning toward Boeuf Bourguignon! YAY!)

Fresh Homemade Wheat Bread

Green Beans

and some kind of dessert. I might go Apple Tart….

 

Needless to say there’s lots of cooking, cleaning, and a little shopping to do. So – no rest on the computer for me! I hope to post pics tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

